Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wil Hardy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wil Hardy

4.7 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gail Boswell

Gail Boswell

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Answer all my questions and gave me a very good quote. Thanks"
Profile photo of 01greggo

01greggo

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional, efficient and helpful! Greg Dawson"
Profile photo of tree robo

tree robo

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm 50 years, great insurance company, Thomas is the best he knows this insurance better than anyone, he is so nice and polite and will help you out and give you great information, he really needs more than 5 stars!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Phillis Pearsall

Phillis Pearsall

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with State Farm! Amberley from the Kinston office has been the most helpful and professional agent I have ever worked with. Amberley is so friendly and personable. Everyone in the office make you feel like family when you enter the door!!! I will recommend this office and especially my sweet Amberley to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of James Whitejr

James Whitejr

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly response and they always treat you like family"
Profile photo of Marcy Ellen Boggess

Marcy Ellen Boggess

June 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good for Life insurance"
Profile photo of It's Stryker

It's Stryker

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company!!! I've had insurance here for over 20 years now best place I've dealt with. Very professional and friendly. Thomas and all the staff are great people very trustworthy, reliable, and honest they make you feel welcome and try to help as much as possible. I would give a 10 for stars and most definitely recommend anyone to come here."
Profile photo of Gail Outlaw

Gail Outlaw

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you want a GREAT insurance agent, Thomas Smith is the go-to person. He's been handling our insurance for 24 years and as always, he's friendly, polite, courteous, very well informed and always there if needed!! Best there is in our book!!!"
Profile photo of F3Avoxy

F3Avoxy

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff"
Profile photo of Doffin Babcock

Doffin Babcock

January 27, 2020

4  out of  5
"Cheap and friendly service"
Profile photo of INDIA T

INDIA T

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Will Hardy for years. I Love Thomas! He's awesome!! 😊"
Profile photo of Pam Campbell

Pam Campbell

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Zebedee Jones

Zebedee Jones

July 18, 2019

4  out of  5
"Exceptional service."
Profile photo of Debby Barwick

Debby Barwick

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agent ever. I love going into his office to pay my insurance because they all make you feel like you are part of their family. These people really do care about you as a person and a friend. Best of all, they will take care of you in your times of need. You've got to go in there and at least say "Hi" and tell Thomas, Debby sent you."
Profile photo of Shelia Speight

Shelia Speight

January 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice agents"
Profile photo of Jean Neal

Jean Neal

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I have been with State Farm Insurance Will Hardy Agency since the 80s and I have never had a problem with filing a claim or any other complaint since I have been with this company. You couldn't ask for better people to do business with. They are there for you and all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of chinel brunton

chinel brunton

April 1, 2018

1  out of  5
"I remained loyal to this agent for 5 years. I have an excellent driving record and my rates kept increasing. They are rip offs! As a US Navy Veteran, I honor core values. Each time I reached out to get an explanation as to why my rates increased, a legitimate response was not rendered. I finally cancelled my policy with them and they owe me a refund (they refuse to take care of me). Thomas a representative working at this location is a liar, unprofessional, and can not be trusted! If any of my fellow veterans choose to allow State Farm to handle their investment/insurance needs, I strongly encourage you to STOP! Please look into other alternatives— like USAA or GEICO...anywhere but here. I hope you all will read my review and discontinue supporting these animals! God favors me and what he has for me, no man can hinder it!"